We make your machines smarter.

Together towards Industry 4.0

If you want to write your own success story, stay in control and achieve transparency, take the step into Industry 4.0. scitis.io will help you to connect mechanical engineering and the digital world. From zero to fully functional in just six weeks - that is our promise.

Individual solutions for your company

Make your decisions based on process information and knowledge founded on real life data provided by your IIoT platform. We support you along the entire path from hardware connection to a data-based business model. 80% of this comes from our industry-proven framework and 20% is created individually with you.

A one-stop shop for IIoT

With scitis.io you have one contact for all competences in the area of the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT). Data evaluation, edge computing and machine learning come from a single source and even unique challenges can be solved with the help of our wide partner network.

Scitis.io is bringing Industry 4.0 to SMEs

You want security, flexibility and a cost-efficient solution? scitis.io offers you all of this within a customized program that will accompany you on your business path towards Industry 4.0 starting today. Whether as a retrofit in the brownfield, as a feature of your latest product or even as a whole new line of business: scitis.io is your contact for digitization in mechanical and plant engine.

No half measures

Manufacturing Quality

Analyze your processes in depth and find the right parameters for every new product right away. Use your gathered information from passed production runs to ensure a tuned process from the very start.

Optimization Potential

Find the optimal operating point and save resources by analysing your key performance indicators.

Wear & Overload

Use the full potential of deep learning and statistical models to make wear predictions and prevent failures.

Reports from practice

Case Study: LOOXR

Into the digital age at high pressure.

Learn more
Case Study: Viessmann

Central heating networked with scitis.io

Learn more
Case Study: Achenbach Buschhütten

Digitisation at Germany's oldest mechanical engineering firm.

Learn more

Wir machen Ihre Maschinen schlauer.

Gemeinsam in Richtung Industrie 4.0

Damit Sie Ihre eigene Erfolgsgeschichte schreiben, die Kontrolle behalten und Transparenz erlangen, wagen Sie den Schritt in die Industrie 4.0. Wir lassen Sie hier aber nicht allein, sondern helfen Ihnen, den Maschinenbau und die digitale Welt zu verbinden. Von null bis voll funktionsfähig in nur sechs Wochen - das ist unser Versprechen.

Individuelle Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen

Die von uns aufbereiteten Maschinendaten und Prozessinformationen lassen Sie gute Entscheidungen treffen und passende Lösungen finden. Wir unterstützen Sie auf dem gesamten Weg von der Hardware-Anbindung bis zum datenbasierten Geschäftsmodell. Dabei kommen 80%, fertig aus unserem industrieerprobten Framework und 20% erstellen wir individuell mit Ihnen.

IIoT aus einer Hand

Mit scitis.io haben Sie einen Ansprechpartner für alle Kompetenzen im Bereich Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT). Datenauswertung, Edge Computing und Machine Learning kommen aus einer Hand und auch spezielle Herausforderungen können mithilfe unseres starken Partnernetzwerkes gelöst werden.

Scitis.io bringt Industrie 4.0 in den Mittelstand

Sie möchten Sicherheit, Flexibilität und eine kosteneffiziente Lösung? Scitis.io bietet Ihnen all das und zudem ein maßgeschneidertes Programm, das Sie ab heute auf Ihrem Unternehmensweg in Richtung Industrie 4.0 begleitet. Ob als Retrofit im Brownfield oder als Feature Ihres neuesten Produkts: scitis.io ist Ihr Ansprechpartner, wenn es um Digitalisierung im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau geht.

Keine halben Sachen

Manufacturing Quality

Analysieren Sie Ihre Prozesse in aller Tiefe und finden Sie für jedes Produkt die richtigen Parameter. Wissen aus vergangenen Produktionsläufen ermöglicht Ihnen Produktqualität ab der ersten Einheit.

Optimization Potential

Finden Sie Ihr Optimum und verbessern Sie Ihre Produktion mithilfe Ihrer Key Performance Indicators.

Wear & Overload

Nutzen Sie das volle Potenzial von Deep Learning und statistischen Modellen um Verschleißprognosen zu erstellen und Ausfälle zu vermeiden.

Berichte aus der Praxis

Case Study: Achenbach Buschhütten

Ganz vorne dabei mit Deutschlands ältestem Maschinenbauunternehmen

Mehr erfahren
Case Study: LOOXR

Intelligente Software für smarte Druckluft. Mit scitis.io bringt LOOXR den Energieträger Druckluft ins Zeitalter der Informationstechnologie und künstlichen Intelligenz.

Mehr erfahren
Case Study: Viessmann

Unser Kunde Viessmann zeigt, wie Maschinendaten und Prozessinformation bei der Energiewende helfen. scitis.io ermöglicht Effizienzsteigerung und Prognosen bei Holzfeuerungsanlagen.

Mehr erfahren